Master Bladesmith ABS Instructors

If you are looking for instruction, or to further your knowledge under a Master of the craft, the bladesmiths listed here have not only achieved the highest level of skill as Master Bladesmiths but are recognized as being knowledgeable enough in the craft to be approved to teach it for the American Bladesmith Society.  A Master Bladesmith ABS Instructor is an individual whose dedication to the craft transcends mere knifemaking to make them an invaluable asset in the preservation and elevation of bladesmithing.


Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-27 of 27 Results)

James L Batson - Retired Master

James L Batson - Retired Master

Email Address james.l.batson@gmail.com

Start Date January 28, 2019

Website

Kevin R. Cashen

Kevin R. Cashen

Email Address kevin@cashenblades.com

Start Date February 12, 2021

Website

James R Cook

James R Cook

Email Address jr@jrcookknives.com

Start Date December 4, 2020

Website

Jim Crowell

Jim Crowell

Email Address crowellknives@yahoo.com

Start Date January 27, 2021

Website

Steve Culver

Steve Culver

Email Address steveculverknives@gmail.com

Start Date December 2, 2020

Website

Harvey J Dean

Harvey J Dean

Email Address harveydeanknives@gmail.com

Start Date January 24, 2021

Website

Christoph Deringer

Christoph Deringer

Email Address cdsab@sympatico.ca

Start Date January 1, 1994

Adam DesRosiers

Adam DesRosiers

Email Address adam@alaskablades.com

Start Date November 12, 2003

Website

Steve Dunn

Steve Dunn

Email Address dunnknives@windstream.net

Start Date January 4, 2021

Don Fogg

Don Fogg

Email Address dlfogg@gmail.com

Start Date October 1, 1994

Burt Foster

Burt Foster

Email Address burt@burtfoster.com

Start Date May 1, 2000

Website

Heather Harvey

Heather Harvey

Email Address heavinknives@gmail.com

Start Date October 1, 1998

Website

Kevin Harvey

Kevin Harvey

Email Address kevin@heavinforge.co.za

Start Date October 1, 1998

Website

E Jay Hendrickson

E Jay Hendrickson

Email Address ejayhendrickson@comcast.net

Start Date December 29, 2020

Joseph F Keeslar

Joseph F Keeslar

Email Address suzjoe.kees@gmail.com

Start Date January 2, 2019

David K Lisch

David K Lisch

Email Address info@davidlisch.com

Start Date April 9, 2005

Website

E Scott Mcghee

E Scott Mcghee

Email Address guineahogforge@gmail.com

Start Date December 17, 2009

Website

Greg Neely

Greg Neely

Email Address gtneely64@comcast.net

Start Date January 4, 2021

Timothy Potier

Timothy Potier

Email Address tpotier@gmail.com

Start Date December 30, 2020

Mike Quesenberry

Mike Quesenberry

Email Address quesenberryknives@gmail.com

Start Date April 12, 2006

Website

J W Randall

J W Randall

Email Address jw@jwrandall.com

Start Date September 1, 1999

Website

Linden W Rhea

Linden W Rhea

Email Address lwrhea2@windstream.net

Start Date November 6, 2002

Website

James L Rodebaugh

James L Rodebaugh

Email Address jlrodebaugh@gmail.com

Start Date March 1, 1999

J D Smith

J D Smith

Email Address mamboslave@yahoo.com

Start Date June 1, 1993

Website

Jean-Paul Thevenot

Jean-Paul Thevenot

Email Address jean-paul.thevenot@orange.fr

Start Date December 16, 2020

Brion Tomberlin

Brion Tomberlin

Email Address anviltopp@aol.com

Start Date September 14, 2002

Michael L Williams

Michael L Williams

Email Address hforge@pine-net.com

Start Date December 4, 2020

Website